Stand & Events

Stands for all kinds of fairs, virtual events, showrooms We have it all !

Discover Quito Turism - Amsterdam

Quito Turism Amsterdam 22
Quito Turism Amsterdam 6
Quito Turism Amsterdam 11

Discover Bauhaus Festival - Brussels

Bauhaus Festival Brussels 73
Bauhaus Festival Brussels 106
Bauhaus Festival Brussels 84
Stands for trade fairs
Customised stand design from A to Z
Virtual Fairs
Dynamic and interactive exhibitions
Previous
Next
Diversity of Stands
Showrooms, tourism, crafts, catering, galleries...
Stands in unusual places
Events, markets, shopping, public spaces, venues...
Previous
Next
Qui sommes nous ?

Virtual exhibition

Nowadays virtual events are attractive for its ease to put on and for saving time. It is also dynamic, interactive, and even for some, it can be an integral part of their website, in order to attract more visitors. On top of this it has an unlimited range, for all devices connected to the Internet and anywhere in the world.

To this you can also add online conferences. It is a new way of being in contact with the customer, but it does not replace 100% a face-to-face exhibition.

Stand salon virtuel
Qui sommes nous ?

Face-to-face exhibition

The demand for face-to-face trade fairs has been growing steadily since 2004! With digitalisation, more and more customers want to be in contact with the company before they make a purchase. They want to be convinced that the purchase they want to make is the right one, and above all that there will be someone to follow up.

Our speciality is the creation of custom-made stands with our architects. We can build it 100% according to your image and wishes. If your budget is more limited, we can use our different structures that can be easily adapted to your future stand.

We have our own structure to produce all visuals, as well as LED screens that we can adapt to the format of your stand. We can also work with our cabinet makers to give your stand a more ecological touch.

We can set up your stand anywhere in Belgium and even in Europe. We have our own trucks and teams.

Stand sur mesure
Stand sur mesure
Qui sommes nous ?

Diversity of Stands

Above all, a stand is mobile, it can be set up anywhere according to your needs. We can create a stand for a single event or a stand that can be adapted to your different needs. That is to say, for a classic trade show, adapt it in your showroom, put it at the disposal of one of your good customers...

Stand divers
Qui sommes nous ?

Unusual places

And why not in an unusual place, in a shopping centre, on a market, in a gallery, in a public place... It's a way to get noticed or to launch one of your new products.

Stratégie Marketing
en_GB

Stand & Evènement

Stands pour salons, salons virtuels, stands pour showrooms, stands lieux insolites, stand de A à Z

Stands pour salons présentiels
Création de stand sur mesure de A à Z
Salons virtuels
Salons dynamiques et interactifs
Précédent
Suivant
Stands divers
Showrooms, tourismes, artisanats, horeca, galerie...
Stands lieux insolites
Evènements, marchés, shoppings, espaces publics, lieu de spectacle...
Précédent
Suivant
Qui sommes nous ?

Salon virtuel

Certainement dans l’ère du temps ! Le salon virtuel attire surtout pour sa facilité et pour le gain de temps. D’autres avantages : il est dynamique, interactif et même pour certains, peut faire partie intégrante de votre site internet, afin d’attirer encore plus de visiteurs. Et bien entendu, il a une portée illimitée, pour tous les appareils connectés sur internet et partout dans le monde.

A cela vous pouvez également ajouter des conférences en ligne. C’est une nouvelle façon d’être en contact avec le client, mais ne remplace pas à 100% un salon présentiel.

Stand salon virtuel
Qui sommes nous ?

Salon présentiel

La demande pour les salons en présentiel, n’a cessé de croitre et ce depuis 2004 ! Avec la digitalisation, de plus en plus de clients veulent pouvoir être en contact avec la société et ce avant de concrétiser un achat. Ils veulent se faire convaincre que l’achat qu’ils souhaitent réaliser est le bon, et surtout qu’il y aura bien une personne qui fera le suivi.

Notre spécialité, la réalisation de stands sur mesure avec nos architectes. Nous pouvons le construire à 100% à votre image et selon vos souhaits. Si votre budget est plus restreint, nous pouvons utiliser nos différentes structures qui peuvent s’adapter très facilement à votre futur stand.

Nous disposons de notre propre structure pour réaliser tous visuels, ainsi que des écrans LED que nous pouvons adapter au format de votre stand. Nous pouvons également, avec nos ébénistes, travailler le bois pour donner une note plus écologique.

Nous pouvons monter votre stand partout en Belgique et même en Europe. Nous disposons de nos propres camions de nos équipes.

Stand sur mesure
Stand sur mesure
Qui sommes nous ?

Stand divers

Avant tout, un stand c’est mobile, il peut être installé partout en fonction de vos besoins. Nous pouvons réaliser un stand pour un seul évènement ou un stand qui pourra s’adapter à vos différents besoins. C’est-à-dire, pour un salon classique, l’adapter dans votre showroom, le mette à disposition de l’un de vos bons clients…

Stand divers
Qui sommes nous ?

Lieux insolites

Et pourquoi pas dans un lieu insolite, dans un shopping, sur un marché, dans une galerie, sur un lieu public… C’est une façon de vous faire remarquer ou pour lancer l’un de vos nouveaux produits.

Stratégie Marketing